Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Thursday 23rd May 2019

9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Live Webinar: Host Cell Protein (HCP) Analysis by Mass Spectrometry

Join us during BioProcess International Digital Week for this webinar on the use of mass spectrometry in HCP detection.

This webinar will describe the use of MS based analytical techniques as an orthogonal approach to HCP-ELISA and how, through the availability of new technologies and more specialized software, MS can be applied in to examine HCP profiles as fully as possible.

The webinar will include a discussion of the following topics:

This webinar will benefit all scientists involved in drug development, manufacture, downstream processing and quality control. Register now!